KONTAKT

Nimi ja amet Kontaktandmed Kabineti nr.
Ülle Laasner
Tervisedenduse spetsialist
tel. 484 1124 / 528 4090
Ylle.Laasner@rapla.maavalitsus.ee
402
Tiiu Raav
Juhataja
tel. 484 1105 / 513 2174
Tiiu.Raav@rapla.maavalitsus.ee 
 432
Elve Kukk
Haridusasutuste peainspektor
tel. 484 1156 / 5302 2968
Elve.Kukk@rapla.maavalitsus.ee
 431
Lea Leppik
Hariduskorralduse peaspetsialist
tel. 484 1158 / 5561 5405
Lea.Leppik@rapla.maavalitsus.ee
 403
Age Tekku
Kultuuritöö peaspetsialist
tel. 484 1137 / 53496113
Age.Tekku@rapla.maavalitsus.ee
 430
Lilia Raudheiding
Sotsiaaltöö peaspetsialist
tel. 484 1107 / 5303 0240
Lilia.Raudheiding@rapla.maavalitsus.ee
401

Asukohakaart